Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. Please contact us through the form below and we will get back to soon.

Houston, Texas

610 N Milby St‎.
Houston, TX 77003

sales@amerimexinc.com

Call Us:

Telephone (24 hours):
713.225.4300
Toll free: 800.550.4374
Fax: 713.225.5707

Email Us:

President:
Wade Stockstill
wade.stockstill@iss-na.com

VP of Sales:
Duke Dugger
duke.dugger@iss-na.com

Industrial Sales:
Randy Head
rhead@amerimexinc.com

Drilling Sales: 
Mike Roessler
mroessler@amerimexinc.com

Offshore/Marine Sales: 
Brad Terry
brad.terry@iss-na.com

Rail and Transit Sales: 
Brad Norwood
brad.norwood@iss-na.com

Middle East Sales:
sales@amerimexinc.com